CM1

Technology

The requirements for the development of intelligent transportation systems (ITS) are high. Especially urban areas are challenging for real-time localization. CM1 uses technologies from land surveying. Thus we offer our customers a worldwide unique system - Leading in performance, precision and handling.
CM1 provides a geo-referenced, sensor-based construction site light that captures near real-time information about the specific location and cordoned-off area of a road construction site.
CM1 connects transportation systems to the Internet of Things (IoT) and provides real-time insights about your infrastructure.

Cloud-Computing

Our secure server network processes and manages information in a DSGVO- and BSI-compliant manner, so you can access it anytime and from anywhere. In addition, our open interface enables easy integration of the data into your systems.

cloud-6515064_640.jpg
ai-7111802_640.jpg

Artificial intelligence

Using intelligent algorithms, we interpret raw data and gain insights to optimize the performance of our system.

DGNSS/ Positioning

The Differential Global Navigation Satellite System (DGNSS) uses correction data from reference stations and enables 10 times more accurate positioning compared to simple localization systems. In addition, integrated acceleration sensors detect the position and attitude changes. 

satellite-3977165_640.jpg
switch-5015530_640.jpg

Connectivity

Network protocols link our systems and enable real-time data transfer to your data platform.   

Your contact to us

We are at your disposal
en_USEnglish

CM1

Technologie

Die Anforderungen an die Entwicklung von intelligenten Transportsysteme (ITS) sind hoch. Herausfordernd für die Lokalisierung in Echtzeit sind vor allem urbane Bereichen. CM1 verwendet Technologien aus der Landvermessung. Damit bieten wir unseren Kunden ein weltweit einzigartiges System - Führend in Leistung, Präzision und Handhabung.
CM1 bietet eine georeferenzierbare, sensorgestützte Baustellenleuchte, welche in nahezu Echtzeit Informationen zur konkreten Lage und abgesperrten Fläche einer Straßenbaustelle erfasst.
CM1 verbindet Verkehrssysteme mit dem Internet der Dinge (IoT) und liefert Erkenntnisse über Ihre Infrastruktur in Echtzeit.

Cloud-Computing

Unser gesichertes Servernetzwerk verarbeitet und verwaltet Informationen DSGVO- und BSI-konform, sodass Sie immer und von überall Zugriff auf diese haben. Dazu ermöglicht unsere offene Schnittstelle eine einfache Integration der Daten in Ihre Systeme.

cloud-6515064_640.jpg
ai-7111802_640.jpg

Künstliche Intelligenz

Mithilfe intelligenter Algorithmen interpretieren wir Rohdaten und gewinnen Erkenntnisse um die Leistungsfähigkeit unseres Systems zu optimieren.

DGNSS/ Positionierung

Das Differential Global Navigation Satellite System (DGNSS) verwendet  Korrekturdaten von Referenzstationen und ermöglicht eine 10-fach genauere Positionierung verglichen mit einfachen Lokalisierungssystemen. Darüber hinaus detektieren integrierte Beschleunigungssensoren die Positions- und Lageänderungen. 

satellite-3977165_640.jpg
switch-5015530_640.jpg

Konnektivität

Netzwerkprotokolle vernetzen unsere Systeme und ermöglichen einen Datentransfer an Ihre Datenplattform in Echtzeit.   

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung
de_DEDeutsch